Saturday, May 26, 2012

AGM 2012

Last Sunday, the squad had it's Annual General Meeting for year 2012.
Attendance was satisfactory and it went on smoothly.
The agenda discussed were as below:

Among the attendees were the Squad Medical Officer, Dr. Swaran and other Supernumerary Officers.


The squad had elected new committee or office bearers for year 2013/2014 as below:

Secretary : Mr. Gun Yit Hean
Assistant : Ms Yulinda Teoh

Treasurer : Mr. Khoo Boo Siew

Quartermaster : Mr. Tan Seng Kheong

Public Duty in-charge : Mr. Gan Jun Siang & Mr. Ooi Vin Shern

IT in-charge / Webmaster : Mr. Yeap Wei Lin & Mr. Chuah Edwin

Social & Welfare in-charge : Mr. Patrick Yeap & Anthony Soon

Communication : Mr. Charlie Teoh
Assistant : Mr. Sebastian Ng


The meeting ended with the closing speech by the chairperson, Mr. Andrew.